Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF OF NASH COUNTY
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Sheriff of Nash County Keith Stone 252-459-1556
Administrative Assistant Anita Moore 252-459-1556 anita.moore@nashcountync.gov
Chief Deputy Brandon Medina 252-459-1580 brandon.medina@nashcountync.gov
Major Dennis Wooten 252-462-2706 dennis.wooten@nashcountync.gov
Major David Wooten
252-459-1679 david.wooten@nashcountync.gov

Patrol Division
Captain
Eddie Moore
252-462-2603 eddie.moore@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon One William Murphy
252-459-4121 william.murphy@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Two Greg Finch
252-459-4121 greg.finch@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Three Dirk Lehman
252-459-4121 dirk.lehman@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant-Platoon Four Jeremy Hardy
252-459-4121 jeremy.hardy@nashcountync.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
Captain Carlos Ricks 252-459-1570 carlos.ricks@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Romek Lankosz 252-459-1572 romuald.lankosz@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Miste Strickland
252-459-1674 miste.strickland@nashcountync.gov

Narcotics Division
Captain Kevin Mclaughlin 252-459-1539 kevin.mclaughlin@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Chris Cary 252-459-1539 chris.cary@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Phillip Lewis 252-459-1539 phillip.lewis@nashcountync.gov

Civil Division
Captain David Brake 252-462-2727 david.brake@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Jeremy Worrell 252-459-1564 jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov

Staff Services Division
Lieutenant
Keith Corbett
252-462-2625 keith.corbett@nashcountync.gov

Detention Center
Captain Curtis Moore
252-459-1568 curtis.moore@nashcountync.gov
Lieutenant Dorine Deans 252-459-1565 dorine.deans@nashcountync.gov




Special Operations Division



Captain
Allen Wilson
252-459-9894
allen.wilson@nashcountync.gov