Go To Search
Nash Community College Board of Trustees
  • 7:30 p.m.
  • Third Monday
  • Nash Community College
    522 North Old Carriage Rd.
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes



  • Sonny Foster
  • William M. Marshburn
  • J. Wayne Outlaw
  • David M. “Dink” Warren
  • Edward D. Bissette
  • Samuel Dickens III (Chairman)
  • Paul S. Jaber (Vice Chairman)
  • Katherine Wiggins Fisher
  • Patricia B. Weeks
  • Mary P. Wells
  • Barden Winstead, Jr.
  • Jim K. Sabiston
  • Bill Carver, President


  • Length of term - Four years, expires on June 30.
  • Rate of pay - none.
  • Requirements - Nash County Resident, GS 115D-13.