Go To Search
Rocky Mount-Wilson Airport Authority
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

  • Hans Hess, Ex-Officio

Edgecombe County
  • Vacant

City of Wilson
  • William T. Lamm - Chairman
  • Johnson Bissette

City of Rocky Mount

  • Ann Etheredge
  • Dan Herring

Nash County
  • Charles Mullen

Wilson County
  • Jeffrey Lockhart - Vice Chairman